VerView Verified
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

A Telepathic Level

from jul3zwurld Lizeth and I are at a telepathic level we're she knows what I want and goes for it. I am forever grateful for her.
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

A Welcoming Place, Just Like Family...

from Sheila Hall on 07/18/2020 Review tor Michael's Hair Body Mind Hi. my experience at Michael's is always Great! All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Particularly during this crazy time with the Covid restrictions. I think Lina and her team have done a Fantastic job of creating a sate and yet welcoming place to enjoy our hair experience!! it was so nice to see everyone again, just like Family. My hair looks and feels Fabulous! I always leave feeing like a new woman! Realty what a great job getting it all organized all those appointments to figure out. Wen Done!! thanks. Sheila Hall
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

Happy Every Time...

from Annette Maher on 07/19/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind You knew how you lose a favourite hairstylist and you’re at a loss? This is the place to come. Every stylist that's ever done my hair could easily replace them. Happy every lime I leave there! So nice and courteous The scalp massage is my daughter's highlight of the visit!
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

A Very Thorough "Safe Space"

by Yvonne Fenos on 07/27/2020 Review tor Michael's Hair Body Mind The wonderful care that was given during my pedicure was very much appreciated The procedures being taken for the 'safe space' was very thorough without making the experience feet awkward or uncomfortable Mana did a great job and was a pleasure to spend time with
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

Lovely, Luxurious, and Relaxing Mani Pedi

from Lisa Dance on 07/30/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind I had such a lovely. luxurious, relaxing manicure and spa pedicure with Maria ! The salon is so clean and everyone is using extreme care and caution to keep everyone safe I really appreciated that ! Wonderful to get back in there and see everyone and looking forward to my much needed cut and colour next week ! Thanks Maria !
By Maria

5 9 days ago

Amazing experience!

I had an appointment with Nataliya this week for a cut and color. She was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. It was my first time at the salon and Nataliya made me feel very comfortable. Nataliya seemed very experienced when doing my hair. She did exactly what I envisioned while offering her professional advice which was much appreciated. I am very happy with the services I received and I will definitely be going back to Nataliya in the future!
By Julia Steel

5 10 days ago

I will never let anyone else touch my hair.

I have been coming to this salon for an extensive amount of years. The level of professionalism is beyond impeccable. They have set up the salon according to covid protocols and I feel safe when I am there. The salon customer service from the whole team. I would specially thank to send a special thanks to Lizeth who always keeps me over 100% satisfied every time. Their team has extensive skills from hair, makeup, to cosmetic procedures. They always make me feel like I at home when I am their. I will personally never let another salon touch my hair. Thank you all for such a great job, always!
By Alishba

5 25 days ago

BEST EVER!

Just got my haircut from Santina today and I must say that I've finally found my stylist! Not only does she do a great job but she also makes sure to meet her clients needs and then combines it with her amazing skills and leaves you with a stunning result! Not to forget how kind she is! I highlyyy recommend her!
By Martin White

5 28 days ago

Anita is an exceptional hair stylist!

by Sarah McGroarty on 10/12/2019 Review tor Michaels Hair Body Mind Anita is an exceptional hair stylist! In addition to the phenomenal hair cuts, Anita is so personable and understands the client needs which makes the whole experience truly amazing.
By Martin White

5 28 days ago

Last Minute Booking - and Treated Like Family

by Anita Gambacorta on 10/24/2019 Review for Michaels Hair Body Mind I had to schedule a last minute facial with extractions and found Michaels on the internet who was more than willing to accommodate me. This was my first visit and I will definitely be back for more. I was treated like family from the minute l walked in to the minute l left. Even booking the appointment with the receptionist was wonderful and comforting. Outstanding service. Special thanks to Maria who did my facial, she is awesome and offered great knowledge about my skin concerns ! Thank you'