VerView Verified
By Support

5 2 days ago

Impressive Professionalism

by Caitlyn Spencer on 08/17/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind Anita is incredible! As I have been coming to see Anita for many years now, I have always been impressed by her professionalism and of course her talent! My hair always looks fantastic and this past experience was no exception! Thank you very much for the wonderful day and the wonderful highlights! I look beautiful'
By Support

5 2 days ago

Make Me Feel Special

by Liliana Latorre on 08/27/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind Amazing experience LIZBETH AND LINA ALWAYS Make me feel special my hair turned out amazing very happy customer xoxxo
By Support

5 2 days ago

Following Santina and Greeted Warmly

by Rosie DiCorpo on 08/30/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind For my first appointment I was greeted warmly, all staff seemed friendly and welcoming I like he set-up of the shop which allows for distancing with Covid 19. All safety protocols were followed . I am happy to be able to follow my hairdresser Santina to this salon and continue with her I met the owner Lina, and she was quite nice
By Julia

5 2 months ago

Very happy

My expectations are always beyond exceeded. My overall experience was wonderful and so happy that everyone is back safe and healthy!:)
By Shelley Sannuto

5 4 months ago

Selling root colour while closed

Thanks Lina! I feel so much better with my roots done... I wasn’t going to bother because I’m home from work these days but a friend reminded me about making myself happy too and I’m so glad I took you guys up on this offer! Shelley
By Adriana Almaral

5 7 months ago

Very disappointed

Today I found out that Claudia is not longer working at this place. What a shame, I was doing the Fotona 4 treatment and I will definitely NOT let anybody else to do it. Claudia made me feel secure and very comfortable. She is an outstanding professional. Personally, there is no point for me to go back to that place anymore.
By Martin White

5 8 months ago

Kera's Genuine Feedback Helped Me Embrace My Locks

From Farida Visram: Working with Kera is genuinely a pleasure. She is a true professional and is both thoughtful and skilled in her approach. She has also been instrumental in helping me successfully transition from colouring my hair to embracing my rapidly greying locks in what has been a very smooth and comfortable process. I feel at ease sharing any thoughts I might have on a style or look I am aiming for, knowing that I can count on her to offer genuine feedback. The salon in general is extremely client focused and well managed and in my opinion, makes a strong and consistent effort to provide a meaningful and pleasant experience to it's patrons
By Frederick Bumbaklat

5 8 months ago

Very Professional

Always a pleasant experience with Kathy!