Maria Sokhan

4 reviews
Aesthetician Wax Specialist
Write A Review
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

A Very Thorough "Safe Space"

by Yvonne Fenos on 07/27/2020 Review tor Michael's Hair Body Mind The wonderful care that was given during my pedicure was very much appreciated The procedures being taken for the 'safe space' was very thorough without making the experience feet awkward or uncomfortable Mana did a great job and was a pleasure to spend time with
By Martin White

5 9 days ago

Lovely, Luxurious, and Relaxing Mani Pedi

from Lisa Dance on 07/30/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind I had such a lovely. luxurious, relaxing manicure and spa pedicure with Maria ! The salon is so clean and everyone is using extreme care and caution to keep everyone safe I really appreciated that ! Wonderful to get back in there and see everyone and looking forward to my much needed cut and colour next week ! Thanks Maria !
By Martin White

5 28 days ago

Last Minute Booking - and Treated Like Family

by Anita Gambacorta on 10/24/2019 Review for Michaels Hair Body Mind I had to schedule a last minute facial with extractions and found Michaels on the internet who was more than willing to accommodate me. This was my first visit and I will definitely be back for more. I was treated like family from the minute l walked in to the minute l left. Even booking the appointment with the receptionist was wonderful and comforting. Outstanding service. Special thanks to Maria who did my facial, she is awesome and offered great knowledge about my skin concerns ! Thank you'
By Martin White

5 Feb 10, 2019

I looked so refreshed afterwards

by Michele Perkovich on 10/02/2019 Review for Michaels Hair Body Mind Very friendly and knowledgeable I had a facial done by Maria. It was very relaxing and I looked so refreshed afterwards. Thanks

Maria migrated to Canada from Europe and is fluent in Ukranian, Russian, Polish and English. Her 10 plus years experience is evident in her technical expertise as well as her nurturing bedside manner. Her best asset is definitely her hands and the touch she brings to all her services. Maria is a true perfectionist in all areas of her services and we are just as pleased to have her as her clients are who receive her magic touch.