VerView Verified
By Rosie DiCorpo

5 8 months ago

Rosie's review

I had another great appointment with Santina (17/10/2020). As always, the haircut was wonderful. Santina always makes me feel refreshed and renewed. I was also very pleased to see the Covid-19 precautions in place. Everyone in the Salon was following the rules and this made me feel especially safe and comfortable. All the staff at Michael's are friendly and welcoming.
By Maria

5 8 months ago

Amazing experience!

I had an appointment with Nataliya this week for a cut and color. She was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. It was my first time at the salon and Nataliya made me feel very comfortable. Nataliya seemed very experienced when doing my hair. She did exactly what I envisioned while offering her professional advice which was much appreciated. I am very happy with the services I received and I will definitely be going back to Nataliya in the future!
By Julia Steel

5 8 months ago

I will never let anyone else touch my hair.

I have been coming to this salon for an extensive amount of years. The level of professionalism is beyond impeccable. They have set up the salon according to covid protocols and I feel safe when I am there. The salon customer service from the whole team. I would specially thank to send a special thanks to Lizeth who always keeps me over 100% satisfied every time. Their team has extensive skills from hair, makeup, to cosmetic procedures. They always make me feel like I at home when I am their. I will personally never let another salon touch my hair. Thank you all for such a great job, always!
By Alishba

5 9 months ago

BEST EVER!

Just got my haircut from Santina today and I must say that I've finally found my stylist! Not only does she do a great job but she also makes sure to meet her clients needs and then combines it with her amazing skills and leaves you with a stunning result! Not to forget how kind she is! I highlyyy recommend her!
By Support

5 9 months ago

Impressive Professionalism

by Caitlyn Spencer on 08/17/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind Anita is incredible! As I have been coming to see Anita for many years now, I have always been impressed by her professionalism and of course her talent! My hair always looks fantastic and this past experience was no exception! Thank you very much for the wonderful day and the wonderful highlights! I look beautiful'
By Support

5 9 months ago

Make Me Feel Special

by Liliana Latorre on 08/27/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind Amazing experience LIZBETH AND LINA ALWAYS Make me feel special my hair turned out amazing very happy customer xoxxo
By Support

5 9 months ago

Following Santina and Greeted Warmly

by Rosie DiCorpo on 08/30/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind For my first appointment I was greeted warmly, all staff seemed friendly and welcoming I like he set-up of the shop which allows for distancing with Covid 19. All safety protocols were followed . I am happy to be able to follow my hairdresser Santina to this salon and continue with her I met the owner Lina, and she was quite nice
By Julia

5 11 months ago

Very happy

My expectations are always beyond exceeded. My overall experience was wonderful and so happy that everyone is back safe and healthy!:)
By Shelley Sannuto

5 May 4, 2020

Selling root colour while closed

Thanks Lina! I feel so much better with my roots done... I wasn’t going to bother because I’m home from work these days but a friend reminded me about making myself happy too and I’m so glad I took you guys up on this offer! Shelley
By Adriana Almaral

5 Feb 5, 2020

Very disappointed

Today I found out that Claudia is not longer working at this place. What a shame, I was doing the Fotona 4 treatment and I will definitely NOT let anybody else to do it. Claudia made me feel secure and very comfortable. She is an outstanding professional. Personally, there is no point for me to go back to that place anymore.