VerView Verified
By Claire Haney

5 Nov 6, 2020

great cut!

Lizeth gave me a great cut. COVID protocols are being practiced so I felt very safe.
By Grace Mancuso

5 Oct 30, 2020

AMAZING!

AMAZING! as usual very satisfied from the minute you enter Michael's to the very end it has been Amazing! Lina and ALL the staff are always there to provide you with the ultimate experience. Everybody works as a TEAM, staff are very friendly to each other and to all of the clients by acknowledging them being there, taking the time to stop by to say a few words and actually this gesture makes you feel very special. As for safety during this Covid pandemic, I cannot say enough on how Lina & her team have gone over and above expectation to assure all and more safety precautions are in place & at the same time creating a relaxing, enjoyable atmosphere without any worries whatsoever which is something we all need right now. Hats off along with a standing ovation to Lina and her amazing staff. Its individuals like you that truly care of your clients 1st and in return your clients make you the #1 Salon. THANK YOU.
By Meg

5 Oct 30, 2020

Amazing Mani/Pedi

A wonderful pampering experience with Maria! professional, caring, and lovely nails and toes!
By Rosie DiCorpo

5 Oct 21, 2020

Rosie's review

I had another great appointment with Santina (17/10/2020). As always, the haircut was wonderful. Santina always makes me feel refreshed and renewed. I was also very pleased to see the Covid-19 precautions in place. Everyone in the Salon was following the rules and this made me feel especially safe and comfortable. All the staff at Michael's are friendly and welcoming.
By Maria

5 Oct 11, 2020

Amazing experience!

I had an appointment with Nataliya this week for a cut and color. She was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. It was my first time at the salon and Nataliya made me feel very comfortable. Nataliya seemed very experienced when doing my hair. She did exactly what I envisioned while offering her professional advice which was much appreciated. I am very happy with the services I received and I will definitely be going back to Nataliya in the future!
By Julia Steel

5 Oct 10, 2020

I will never let anyone else touch my hair.

I have been coming to this salon for an extensive amount of years. The level of professionalism is beyond impeccable. They have set up the salon according to covid protocols and I feel safe when I am there. The salon customer service from the whole team. I would specially thank to send a special thanks to Lizeth who always keeps me over 100% satisfied every time. Their team has extensive skills from hair, makeup, to cosmetic procedures. They always make me feel like I at home when I am their. I will personally never let another salon touch my hair. Thank you all for such a great job, always!
By Alishba

5 Sep 25, 2020

BEST EVER!

Just got my haircut from Santina today and I must say that I've finally found my stylist! Not only does she do a great job but she also makes sure to meet her clients needs and then combines it with her amazing skills and leaves you with a stunning result! Not to forget how kind she is! I highlyyy recommend her!
By Support

5 Sep 15, 2020

Impressive Professionalism

by Caitlyn Spencer on 08/17/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind Anita is incredible! As I have been coming to see Anita for many years now, I have always been impressed by her professionalism and of course her talent! My hair always looks fantastic and this past experience was no exception! Thank you very much for the wonderful day and the wonderful highlights! I look beautiful'
By Support

5 Sep 15, 2020

Make Me Feel Special

by Liliana Latorre on 08/27/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind Amazing experience LIZBETH AND LINA ALWAYS Make me feel special my hair turned out amazing very happy customer xoxxo
By Support

5 Sep 15, 2020

Following Santina and Greeted Warmly

by Rosie DiCorpo on 08/30/2020 Review for Michael's Hair Body Mind For my first appointment I was greeted warmly, all staff seemed friendly and welcoming I like he set-up of the shop which allows for distancing with Covid 19. All safety protocols were followed . I am happy to be able to follow my hairdresser Santina to this salon and continue with her I met the owner Lina, and she was quite nice